Two-week quarantine for returnees from 40 countries – Malaysiakini

Arrivals from a list of countries where Covid-19 variants of concern have been detected will need to undergo a 14-day quarantine at designated quarantine stations.

The 40 countries on the Health Ministry’s list are as follows:

From the Americas: United States, Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Chile, Mexico, Canada, Peru

From Europe: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Germany, Lithuania, The Netherlands, Norway, France, Czech Republic, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

From the Middle…

About the author